Shades of Cool

imageFor me the perfect outfit must have at least one article of black, and I must feel great whilst wearing it. This outfit fits both of those criteria!

This outfit has been on of my favorites all summer so I thought I’d share it with all of you!

To start off we have a Divided Long T-Shirt from H&M, then paired it with my favorite Light Washed Shorts from Forever21

image

For the shoes I decided to go with my Tristan Strappy Sandals by Christian Siriano

image

To top off the look I chose my Studded Wide-Brim Fedora from Forever21

imageMy phone is accessorized with a  CaseCrown Dual Tone Slider case

imageI cannot live with chapped lips, so I chose my C.O. Bigelow VanillaMint Supreme 2x Lip Shine

image

I hope you enjoyed this look and if you would like to see more stay tuned!

One thought on “Shades of Cool

Leave a Reply

